A Little Something For J-rock Fans

The Musical Notebook

It seems like a long time since I last touched my laptop and went a surf on the net. I admit, I’ve been busy lately and this time, I need some “catching up to do”.

Many may not know but I do really enjoy listening to music and specifically, there’s this J-rock band that I really like. They go by the name of ONE OK ROCK. They’re totally an awesome band! In fact, I even wrote an entry on how I came to know these charming boys and their meaningful songs (you can check on the previous entries from this blog and you’ll see).

I guess there’s no denying that I’ve learned to become an avid fan for this group. I always keep myself updated with their whereabouts and I always share anything about them. I think I’m always in “fanmode” and when I do these things, I just feel…

View original post 1,123 more words

Leave a Reply

