A New Day Dream Job For Me

These past few days have been really crazy. It’s so amazing for me that at a two month “no work” zone, I actually found a job I love doing. And that is Writing/Blogging!! I feel like I found a new day dream job and I am so happy I have been given this opportunity.

Actually, my position is a Content Writer and that means that mostly, I’m gonna be writing tons of articles with any topics or keywords and specific guidelines of course. Honestly, I don’t really have a background on content writing and for those who may accidentally read this, I REALLY NEED YOUR HELP!

I’m currently starting my training right now and I would really appreciate if you guys could give me tips and advice to improve my writing skills. Although I constantly write and blog, I feel that it is not enough to get my job done right. I would want to produce a quality work which our clients would want.

I really plan to continue doing this job for a longer time. I truly wish that my editors would be satisfied and happy with my work output.

Hopefully, I wish I can be promoted as a regular.

Wish me Luck! 🙂

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “A New Day Dream Job For Me

Leave a Reply

